English

What is Aloe Vera ? 

AloeGelFrom the age of Hippocrates to Cleopatra down to the time of Columbus, aloe vera has always been a product greatly valued for its nutritious and hygienic benefits as well as its effects on well-being.
The gel that is extracted from the leaf of the aloe vera plant is naturally rich in active principles (minerals, trace elements, vitamins, enzymes, etc.). This gel can be taken orally or applied directly to the skin.

 

Forever Living : Fabulous products !

Aloe4everFor several years now have I been using the products of Forever Living, the world-wide leader in its field, and I’ve been able to observe their beneficial impact on both my physical shape and general well-being.

I also share these products with my family and friends and I get lots of
positive feedback; people keep telling me about the beneficial effects that these products have on their well-being and health. That is what drives me to recommend the Forever Living line of products to people around me and to act as an independent authorised distributor.

 

 Order now !

You can directly find all the products in my Online Shop or contact me directly by email or phone.

 

A short video presentation on Aloe Vera

Post Author: admin

Deutsch

Was ist Aloe Vera ?

AloeGelVon Hippokrates über Kleopatra bis hin zu den Zeiten des Kolumbus war Aloe Vera stets eine Pflanze, die hoch geschätzt war aufgrund seiner zahlreichen Vorzüge, sei es im Bereich der der Ernährung, der Hygiene, der Kosmetik oder des Wohlbefindens.

Das aus den Blättern der Aloe Vera Pflanze gewonnene Gel ist von Natur aus reich an aktiven Bestandteilen (Mineralien, Spurenelemente, Vitamine, Enzyme, etc.). Dieses Gel kann eingenommen oder auf die Haut aufgetragen werden.

 

Forever Living : Klasse Produkte !

Aloe4everIch benutze die Produkte des weltweiten Marktführers Forever Living nun schon seit mehreren Jahren und stelle die positiven Auswirkungen auf meine körperliche Fitness und mein allgemeines Wohlbefinden fest.

Auch meine Familie und Freunde benutzen diese Produkte, und viele von ihnen berichten mir von der positiven Wirkung der Produkte auf ihr Wohlbefinden und ihre Gesundheit. Dies motiviert mich die Forever Living Produkte weiter zu empfehlen und sie als unabhängiger und zugelassener Anbieter zu vertreiben.

 

Zum Bestellen

Um zu bestellen, können Sie direkt in meinen Online-Shop begeben oder mich direkt per Email oder Telefon benachrichtigen. Wir liefern nach Luxemburg, Deutschland und weltweit.

 

Ein kleiner Film für weitere Informationen

Post Author: admin